top of page
  • Writer's pictureLare BL

My Friendship

Updated: Sep 11, 2021

My Friendship the movie is a BL based off of true events produced by Wayu Film Production. Please note, the trailers themselves were pretty out there - one of which was actually removed from YouTube because it violated their sexual content policy. If you do decide to give this a try, my advice would be not to watch in public and only with headphones… unless that kind of thing doesn’t bother you! 😅 The two actors in this will also play a role in My Bromance 2!


This movie will also have a part 2 - I will update with the link when it releases!


My Friendship Mini Movie Part 1:


Synopsis (Credit to MDL):

Set at an all-boys school, My Friendship is the story of Bank and his classmate Jack, with whom he is initially not very close. The two get closer as the school year goes on. One day, however, Jack and Bank depart to study at different schools. It is at this point that Jack reveals the secret he's kept from Bank for years. That day became a memory that would last a lifetime.






392 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Time

bottom of page